If you wish to create or display a different snapshot, you must first remove the existing snapshot from view.
- Return to the snapshot by clicking the snapshot review step in the appropriate meeting or observation.
- In the upper right corner of the step, click the Unattach Snapshot button. The snapshot is removed immediately from view but remains in the system.
- You can choose to create a new snapshot or select an existing snapshot from the list of created snapshots to display. See Attaching a Snapshot to an Activity to learn more about attaching new or existing snapshots to meetings and observations.
Article is closed for comments.