Observers can delete an observation or meeting at any stage. Please note: a deleted observation or meeting cannot be restored.
- Navigate to the activity you wish to delete by clicking on the tile from your observer dashboard.
- From the Observation or Meeting Summary page, click the trashcan icon on the top of the screen.
- In the dialogue box, click Delete to finalize the deletion or Cancel to exit deleting the Observation or Meeting.
Helpful Hint: Observations and Meetings cannot be deleted in bulk.