Only observers can mark a goal achieved (not the learner who created it).
- When you determine that a goal has been achieved, open its Goal Details page by clicking View Details.
- In the upper right, click Mark as Achieved & Archive.
An achieved goal is archived. It is removed from the learner's dashboard and Goal Planning page. It can be accessed after archiving, but not restored.
Helpful Hint: If you'd like to later return to view the goal, you may do so by navigating to the Goal Planning page and clicking View Archived Goals. To see step-by-step instructions for this process, visit Viewing Achieved and Inactive Goals.