Follow

Viewing Previous Versions of Locked Meetings and Observations

When a meeting or observation is locked, it can be reopened for modifications. BloomBoard stores a zip file of each locked version, so you can download and access the historical data as needed.

Viewing Previous Locked Versions of a Meeting

  1. From the meeting's overview in the Dashboard, click any of a meeting's steps.
  2. At the bottom of the screen, click Show previous versions.

observer-close-lock-unlock-show-previous-meeting.png

observer-locked-meeting-show-previous.png

  1. Choose the appropriate version link on the right to download its zip file.

observer-close-lock-unlock-previous-meetings-display.png

See the article, Downloading and Printing Observation/Meeting Information, for more information about downloading and printing zip files of meetings and observations. 


Viewing Previous Locked Versions of an Observation

  1. Click Review & Close in the Observation Overview, or if you already have an observation step open, click Summary in the navigation bar.
  2. At the top of the screen, choose the appropriate version link to download its zip file.

observer-view-previous-observ.png

observer-view-previous-observ-2.png

 

See the article, Downloading and Printing Observation/Meeting Information, for more information about downloading and printing zip files of meetings and observations.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk