Follow

Deleting Observations and Meetings

Observers can delete an observation or meeting at any stage. A deleted observation or meeting cannot be restored.

  1. From the Observation or Meeting Overview panel, click Delete this activity in the lower right corner.

  1. In the dialog box, click Delete to finalize the deletion or Cancel to exit deleting the observation.

observer-delete-observation-confirm.png

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk