Follow

Closing an Observation or Meeting

Closing an Observation

  1. Click Review and Close in the Dashboard or Summary on the observation navigation bar to review and close an observation.

 

review-close-button.png

The Review and Finalize screen gives an overview of an activity steps' status, similar to the Activity Overview on the dashboard.

  1. Click a link to open a step for modification.
  2. Click General Comments & Next Steps to add notes. 

 

  1. To complete an observation, click Close this observation. The status changes to Completed, but you are given a brief window of time to undo the closure. You can return to the Review screen within the undo time period to reopen the observation.

 

 

 

 

 

Helpful Hint: A closed observation can be modified by observation participants.

 

Closing a Meeting

Meetings are closed from within any meeting step.

  1. Click a meeting step.
  2. Click the Close this meeting button in the lower left corner of the screen.

  1. The status changes to Completedbut you are given a brief window of time to undo the closure. You can return to the Review screen within the undo time period to reopen the meeting.

 

 

Helpful Hint: A closed meeting can be modified by observation participants.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk