Follow

Inactivating and Deleting Goals

Inactivating Goals

Inactivating goals moves them to the archive and removes them from indicator panels, so they cannot be tagged to evidence. An archived, inactive goal can be reactivated. To inactivate a goal:

  1. Click a goal to open its details.
  2. From the status menu in the upper right, click Make Inactive.

 Reactivate goal

To reactivate the goal, see Reactivating an Inactive Goal (below).


Deleting Goals

  1. Click a goal to open its details.
  2. From the status menu in the upper right, click Delete.
  3. In the dialog box, click Delete Please to finish (or Cancel to exit). The goal is deleted permanently.


Reactivating an Inactive Goal

  1. From Goal Planning, click View Archived Goals.

 

goal-archive-goal-link-11-4-13.png

  1. Click the goal you wish to reactivate and select Make Active in its status menu.

 

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk