Follow

How do I delete an uploaded lesson (or any other uploaded artifact)?

You can delete an uploaded document by returning to the step that required the upload, opening the document, and then clicking the Delete button on the toolbar.

You can also delete an uploaded document from the E-Portfolio if it is not attached to an observation.

For more information on deleting artifacts, including screenshots, see Deleting Artifacts.

Was this article helpful?
15 out of 19 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk