Follow

Replacing a Snapshot in a Meeting

If you wish to create or display a different Snapshot, you must first remove the existing Snapshot from view.

  1. Return to the Snapshot by clicking the Snapshot activity in the appropriate meeting or observation.
  2. In the upper right corner of the Snapshot heading, click Remove.
    The Snapshot is removed immediately from from view, but remains in the system.

  1. When you are returned to the Snapshot activity screen, you can choose to create a new Snapshot or select an existing Snapshot to display. See Attaching a Snapshot to a Meeting to learn more about attaching new or existing snapshots to meetings and observations.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk